NET(net), Inc.


Special Offer for owners of the Software Licensing Handbook by jigordon
April 9, 2008, 9:32 pm
Filed under: book, risk matrix

If you own the Software Licensing Handbook, I hope you’ve found it extremely useful and have been looking for a way to make use of it more fully. I want to help you do so, too.

For a limited time, I would like to offer you a FREE copy of the Software License Risk Matrix!  (I’m graduating in 30 days and this is my gift to you in exchange for making the Software Licensing Handbook one of the most popular books of its kind!)

Software License Risk Matrix sample page

Yep, you heard it correctly.  Free. Chargeless.  Comp’ed.  Complimentary.  Freebie.  Gratis.  You know… the opposite of the meaning of free software and more like the meaning of free beer.  Except that it’s paper, not liquid.  And you don’t have to be 21 to buy it.  I think you get the picture.

But I don’t know who you are (there are over 400 of you!!!) – and rather than have you send me copies of receipts or pictures with you holding the book up, I think we can make this pretty simple.

So, here’s how we can do this. To get your free copy, just send an e-mail to: offer@licensinghandbook.com , with a subject line that is simply the first italicized word or phrase on page 119.  I’ll send you a pdf back within 24 hours.

Easy enough?  Great.  This special offer won’t be around forever.  Come get while the gettin’s good. (I’m a northerner living in the south… I picked up this phrase awhile ago and have been itching to try it out.  How’d I do?)

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

