NET(net), Inc.


Translation Services by jigordon
July 9, 2008, 9:32 am
Filed under: blog, book

When looking at my visitor logs, I noticed that I’m getting a larger number of non-US visitors.  I found a translation utility and you can now click a flag on the sidebar (look down and to the right) corresponding to your country.  I’m sorry it doesn’t include all languages, I’m limited to those available on the translation services site.

Once you click a flag link, the rest of the site will be translated for you as well.  To return to English, click the large logo in the upper left corner of any page.

Thank you to all of my readers and visitors!  I hope this is of great benefit to my non-English speakers.

Oh… and as a side note, I’m considering releasing the Software Licensing Handbook in other languages.  Is there anyone out there willing to translate?


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment