NET(net), Inc.


Interesting Contract Terms by jigordon
June 4, 2009, 9:32 am
Filed under: contract terms, fun

If you’ve ever talked with me for more than a few minutes, you’ll discover that I’m a huge Disney geek.  I love the movies, of course… but the Parks are my favorite.  I’d live at Disney World if I could… and apparently, I’m not the only one.  While doing an online early checkin today, here is an excerpt of the terms I got back from the Disney Company:

Neither I nor any member of my party occupying any resort accommodation have/has any intention of making, and will never make, this resort accommodation a legal domicile or principal dwelling. My/our legal domicile is and shall forever be outside the Walt Disney World Resort.

Too funny.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Not sure if it makes sense in the States (or at Disney World), but here in the Czech Republic you can see those for reasons best explained (in English) in this forum post: http://www.expats.cz/prague/t-210868.html#post771800

Comment by Juuso




Leave a Reply

