NET(net), Inc.


Risk Matrix Available for less than $1 by jigordon
July 13, 2009, 9:32 am
Filed under: risk matrix

I was watching a video today by Cory Doctorow about the copyright wars.  He’s a great speaker and a wonderful author.  He gives away everything he writes for free.  Which is much easier for him, as a NYT best selling author.  🙂

But I would like to get the Software Licensing Risk Matrix out to many more people.  So, if you go to my Products Page, you find it available for $1.00.  That’s the cheapest I can go in the PayPal and Shopping Cart systems.

I think I can even go cheaper.  Which is to say, click here to download it for free.  If you like it, I hope you’ll come back and click the donate button below and I’ll leave it to you to decide how much you think it’s worth.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

